Messages

Messages

Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:1-31
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett begins the "Go" series discussing preparation for sharing Christ with others.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett concludes the "Church Words" series with a message about The Lord's Supper.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 35 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett continues the "Church Words" series with a message about church governance.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:37-41
Duration: 31 mins 56 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett continues the "Church Words" series with a message about the importance of Church membership..
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett begins the "Church Words" series with a discussion about Baptism.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 45 secs

Pastor Jay Hackett concludes the "Becoming a D6 Family" series with a message about God's Faithfulness.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs

Pastor Charles Lake continues the "Becoming a D6 Family" series with a warning to not follow other Gods from the people around you.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 50 secs

Jay Hackett continues the "Becoming a D6 Family" series. Pass It On!
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 51 secs

Jay Hackett begins the "Becoming a D6 Family" series. It Starts with You!
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 25 secs

Pastor Justin Ely delivers a message to start the new year right.